Jackie Paulson Published her Blog Roll..so I am too!

Jackie Paulson Published her Blog List … so I am too!

I subscribe to an excellent list and following in her footsteps wanted to give thanks to my bloggers.  As you can tell I love good writing.  There are so many bloggers on WordPress I can’t possibly get to them all, so if you are reading this and would like me to subscribe to your site please drop a comment.

My only fear is that there are others I subscribe to but have not yet put them on my blog list.  But I will..it’s all a matter of time..ah precious time!

For your viewing pleasure I present!

Colleen’s Chatter Blog Chatter Master
bikecolleenbrown.wordpress.com/
Confessions of a Self Proclaimed Megalomaniac
selfproclaimedmegalomaniac.wordpress.com
Fribnitsworld
fribnitsworld.wordpress.com
Guilas41
giulas41.wordpress.com
Heart of Expression
4valentines4words4poetryforyou.com
http://accidentalstepmom.wordpress.com/
http://blurts.wordpress.com/
http://www.maturelandscaping.com/
Jackie Paulson
postadaychallenge2011.com
Joss
crowingcrone.wordpress.com
Judith Baxter
growingyoungereachday.wordpress.com
Katherine Gordy Levine
emotionalfitnesstraining.com
Kieran Hamilton
sumpix.wordpress.com
Linda Cassidy Lewis
lindacassidylewis.com/
Mamakat
mamakatslosinit.com
Mouli
stickyideas.wordpress.com
Notes from Africa Lisa
notesfromafrica.wordpress.com
Notes from Japan
amblerangel.wordpress.com
Pat Cegan
patcegan.wordpress.com
Plinky
plinky.com
Poetry
jinglepoetry.blogspot.com
S. C. Barrus
awayandaway.com
The Domestic Fringe
http//thedomesticfringe.wordpress.com
The Good Greatsby
thegoodgreatsby.com/
The Idiot Speaketh and Pedaleth
redriverpak.wordpress.com/
The War Fish’s Lair
brahmineyes.wordpress.com
Twist365
thejackieblog.com
Val Erde
absurdoldbird.wordpress.com

16 thoughts on “Jackie Paulson Published her Blog Roll..so I am too!”

  1. wow, what a list and I’m on it. woo hoo. I’m saving this for two reasons, one to remind me to update my blog roll this week and two, so I can check out some of these blogs that you follow. Because I’m thinking that if you enjoy them, I may just enjoy them too.
    walk in beauty.

  2. Thanks for stopping by my site. I’m enjoying your posts and wanted to return the comment favor. I’m very glad I came across this particular post. I haven’t updated my Blogroll in about seven or eight months — maybe longer. I appreciate you throwing caution to the wind (with my blog’s name) and staying to read a post. Hoping you had an enjoyable weekend.

  3. Thanks Chris for including me Chris! 🙂 I love increasing the blog rolls! I’ll check out the ones you recommend! cb

  4. Increased my guilt, but that is my problem, not yours. I already seem to spend more time reading and responding than writing. How do you keep on top of all these blogs? I want to add more to my blog roll and will, but need guidance in managing to write as well as read. My remaining productive writing time is probably limited to five years if I am lucky. The brain grows older daily.

  5. Forever is a very long time. How is it that people can talk so casually about a concept that we cannot even wrap our minds around? Sometimes we have a friend and we sense that our souls are very closely connected. We know that the connection is above time and space. We know that wherever we are in our lives we will always remain friends. Even if we do not see each other for years we are able to pick up right where we left off. This is what people mean when they say friends forever. Dedicated to You on this Memorial Day weekend 2011.

    Source: Forever Friends Poems http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/friend/forever-friend-poems.asp#ixzz1NlLaedMK
    from FamilyFriendPoems.com
    Under Creative Commons License: Attribution

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

