Chris, I Said

Chris, I Said
 
That is what I call myself in my more private conversations and if I am in the mood for self scolding it is Christine Elaine. This however was just a serious conversation so I took it easy on me.
 
On Sunday past I was honored by a message from someone dear, Sana Johnson-Quijada MD who writes from friendtoyourself.com. 
 

Sana was passing on The LiebsterBlog Award. The rules of the Liebster Blog award are that if you receive the award, not only do you have less than 200 followers, but is designed because someone believes that you should have more. That, and, you should link back to the blogger that nominated you (yours truly) and nominate five more blogs. Let the nominees know of course that you nominated them.
 
This comes at a particularly nice time for me as I have been counting my blessings of late more than usual and my blogging friends are part of those blessings. Sana’s posts have a 360 degree perspective as she is able to write from a personal and professional POV. Her sensitivity to the mind and heart keep me reading every post.
 
It isn’t possible to know how many followers each person has unless it is posted on the home site. Some I follow are hugely successful in followers but since the idea is to tell someone how much you appreciate them and that you (I) believe they should have more – here goes and it is difficult to stay at five since there are more that make my day but:
 
For your viewing pleasure:
 
Colleen Brown at bikecolleenbrown.wordpress.com
Katherine Gordy Levine at emotionalfitnesstraining.com
Jackie Paulson at postadaychallenge2011.com
Joss Burnel at crowingcrone.wordpress.com
Cecilia G at thekitchensgarden.wordpress.com

17 thoughts on “Chris, I Said”

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

