This Writer – Reality – Show or No Show

Reality? Really?

bridgesburning

This Writer

Reality is such a strange thing not at all reflective of what TV calls reality shows.  No such thing I think.  It’s a non real idea of whatever quirky presentation will click with the public.  That’s you and me – the public.

My mind continually tried to wend its way deep into the fabric, the fibre of our existence.  How much is real and how much is a bill of goods sold to us because we have been trained to believe, even embrace ‘experts‘.

The whole ‘expert’ idea sis somewhat silly for every ‘expert’ touting A there is another touting B.

My BFF and I found this a few years ago when each of us argued about nail and hair growth post-mortem.  I supplied documented scientific corroborated information on one side of the argument and she sent me information equally reliable from other scientific sources saying just…

View original post 519 more words

6 thoughts on “This Writer – Reality – Show or No Show”

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

