Motivation Mondays: MISTAKES!

Applause!

Mirth and Motivation

“A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.” George Bernard Shaw

Motivation Mondays: MISTAKES! Motivation Mondays: MISTAKES!

Today I choose life. Every morning when I wake up I can choose joy, happiness, negativity, pain… To feel the freedom that comes from being able to continue to make mistakes and choices – today I choose to feel life, not to deny my humanity but embrace it. Kevyn Aucoin

What do mistakes mean to you? If you read last week’s Motivation Monday post, you’d remember that the man with a headache was suffering because he was not only judgmental of others but, he also had his sanctimonious halo tightly screwed to his head. Unless you are like my tight halo wearer, you’ve had your share of mistakes; some of them you might have repeated quite a few times until the lesson and message dug…

View original post 1,133 more words

One thought on “Motivation Mondays: MISTAKES!”

  1. Its good to make mistakes..its the only way of learning to get things right. After 2 divorces I got it right the third time ( mind you the first 2 are dead but nothing to do with me)
    How are you Chris…long time since I seen your posts. xxxxxx

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

