Press Publish calls Miss C

Now this is wonderful news! Congrats Miss C!

thekitchensgarden

My Turn! 

THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT:toys-026

The Great News  is that I have been asked to speak more than a few words at the Press Publish Conference in Portland, Oregon on March 28th – 2015.  I know most of you knew that already but I thought I would make it all official and also tell you a little of what I am going to speak about.

When I first saw the email from Andrea Middleton and Jen Mylo asking me to consider talking to them about coming to a conference with Press Publish –  I almost deleted it thinking it was junk mail. ( I am so sorry Andrea! You almost ended up on the cutting room floor!) Have you ever had a delay in your head when you read something and it is so NOT what you expected to read  – then there is a blank moment, then a few seconds later you cock your head and look back…

View original post 941 more words

One thought on “Press Publish calls Miss C”

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

