The Elusive Black Book and S. C. Barrus

The Elusive Black Book and S. C. Barrus !

The Elusive Black Book was previously published as ‘Midway Between Heaven and Hell’ by S. C. Barrus

Cody Barrus is an author I first found on WordPress.com.  Intrigued by his words I have been following him ever since at awayandaway.com

Today I received a digital copy of this book and will review  and post on it.

The Elusive Black Book is a collection of short stories, poems and novel excerpts.

Meanwhile I would like to invite y’all to visit Cody at awayandaway.com

Visit his About Section to find out more about this amazing author!

Until I can access a computer I cannot post the cover of the book..so my friend Dickens will have to do.

Dickens

One thought on “The Elusive Black Book and S. C. Barrus”

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

