Brain Fried, Cooked and Boiled, Order UP! (via Crystal Rayne)

Hilarious! I just went through one of those periods but when my hits it seems to affect anything electronic…computer, phone, TV. Its like my grey cells figure, if they’re going down they are not going alone! This too shall pass meanwhile you got a delightful post out of it!
Chris

I have no clue what has happened to me.  Really I don't.  Yesterday and today it is almost like my brain has shut down, taken a vacation and who knows where the hell it went, but what I do know is that it didn't take my body with it.  I can't seem to get a single thing right, swear.  Last night I actually burned hamburger attempting to cook dinner, me, burned hamburger.  When I say burned that would be an understatement, I put a 1/4 of and inch l … Read More

via Crystal Rayne

2 thoughts on “Brain Fried, Cooked and Boiled, Order UP! (via Crystal Rayne)”

    1. Thanks Eliz! I am not too sure on the rules of when to use the repost via but thought I would try it. What I like about it is a way to get other people’s work to my reading public. How do you think the original bloggers feel about it?
      Chris

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

