Nuts ,missed another post….

Truly missed yesterday

as I spent the morning at coffee with B and wee M. Rest of the day out of town some shopping and stayed the night with my friends. D as usual served a perfect dinner. Well actually K did most of it. My doctor of many decades lives in the same town and I was faced with the dreaded annual physical!! Got that completed and back home in the afternoon. Then lunch with J and a couple of her work buddies. No sooner settled down for a bit to get a call from B&K at the same restaurant.
Tomorrow needs to be a more vital day! Now this is the 14th but with these wonkie dates will appear as the 15th I am sure
!!

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

