Post a day?

Strangest thing ..I have posted each day but the displayed dates are wonkie?

Today I found support where I thought there was none.
Being home is strange and while I have not accomplished a lot around the house I have kept busy.

I read something this morning about manifesting and 100 positive thoughts, so thought I would write that many. I have gotten to 59 and realize it may take one more day to complete. I started each one with “I have always known…”. It is fun and an exercise I recommend to anyone.

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

