The Second day…

The second day

The second day of the challenge.  The second day of the new year.  So far so good but of course this has been the weekend and tomorrow I face my fear.  Someone who can suck the joy of life right out of you with just a look.  And of course someone who has the authority to do it.

So I started reading The 90 Day Manifest.  In just those few days anyone is supposed to overcome their fears and manifest prosperity, health and an all around good life.  It all depends on the right attitude.  Certainly I need the help to deal with this person.  I used to have it…the sparkle.  Not sure how I lost it but will let you know how the manifesting goes!

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

