New Year Fun! Everyday!

I love a challenge.  I almost forgot that in the turmoil of 2010.  So when I read the wordpress challenge to post a day I did not consider it until a little voice reminded me.

It took me by surprise because I had stopped listening to that little voice AND because it had been ages since I felt any true excitement about anything. 

But the idea of making a daily commitment woke me up.  Maybe because it is achievable.  Although life’s lessons have taught me anything is achievable if you believe.  This past year my believe capability has been beaten out of me.    I want me back.  I used to sparkle.  Maybe just maybe?

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

