Weekly Writing Challenge: Break The Ice ~ Silence In Suomi

Weekly Writing Challenge: Break The Ice ~ Silence In Suomi.

Well my friends you will not believe the treasure I found today…well who found me stumbling over my earlier dot connecting.  I know my crew and their good taste. Folks prepare for Tea with a Pirate!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bridgesburning Chris King
    Nov 24, 2012 @ 08:48:40

    Hi Emily, especially this one – what a brilliant mind! I have started clicking my faves including you back to email delivery as I am finding the reader a little confusing. and am off to do some catching up with your adventures!

    Reply

  2. Emily Cannell
    Nov 24, 2012 @ 03:50:51

    Pirates are always entertaining…

    Reply

  3. Kathryn McCullough
    Nov 23, 2012 @ 17:14:07

    Looks like a great blog, Chris. I haven’t read your connect the dots post yet. Will be curious to see what you did with that prompt. Did you do the challenge yourself? I mean, is this a new blog for you?
    Hugs,
    Kathy

    Reply

    • Bridgesburning Chris King
      Nov 24, 2012 @ 08:46:49

      Thanks Kathy. I have not taken part in the challenges but they look like fun so….guess I will give them a go. I spent quite a bit of time of the Pirate’s site and he has so much of interest it will take awhile to get caught up!

      Reply

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 311 other followers

Archives

blogsurfer.us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

