Stylish, Irresistible and Versatile, Changing it UP

As you know I have 3 awards to pass on to 15 people and am doing it one blogger per day.

Yesterday’s Awardee was Colleen Brown at bikecolleenbrown.wordpress.com

 

I thought I would change it up a bit as one of the conditions is that the recipient list 7 things about themselves, and decided I would list 7 things about the winner. Keep in mind I have never met any of these folk so it should be fun to project a bit.

 Today’s recipient is one of the first bloggers I encountered and since then she is a daily part of my nutrition requirement.

She is:  Tricia The Domestic Fringe found at http://thedomesticfringe.com/

Now 7 Fringe Facts: (mostly taken from her site) 

1)     She has one electrifying husband and two spazzy kids. (her words) all appropriately named, Fringeman, Fringekid, and Fringeboy. 

2)   She moonlights as a freelance writer and monthly contributor to An Army of Ermas and Adding Zest to Your Nest

 3)     She is currently writing a book and is 26.37% into completion.

 4)     She has over 208,464 hits since October 2008!

 5)     I am subscribed to her site. Oh wait..that’s about me not her!  

 6)     She lives her beliefs.

 7)     Her goal this year is to Live Abundantly which she does, from counting exercise as running from vicious dogs to arachnid adventures.

 OH OH she also Always supports and encourages others attempting to do what she does so well. (there that makes up for number 5!)

Congrats Tricia and enjoy!

 

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ElizOF
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 21:25:51

    Congrats to the blogger you selected… ladies, you can keep those awards and hand then out the way I did in a general post to all… I admire your stick with-it-ness BB! :-)
    E

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Today Won’t Make Room for Boredom « the domestic fringe
  3. judithhb
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 16:31:46

    Love the twist. I too have three awards to pass on and being very dilatory about doing so. I think I will follow your lead (perhaps with another twist) if you don’t mind.
    Judith :)

    Reply

  4. the domestic fringe
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 12:37:46

    Wow. That was incredibly sweet! I am honored by your words and the award. I appreciate your upbeat spirit and the encouragement you always give. Thank you for thinking of me!
    -FringeGirl

    Reply

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 311 other followers

Archives

blogsurfer.us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

