HELP!  One of Those Critical Moments When Common Sense Hits and Words Must be Said…One of Those Critical Moments when My Light Hearted Muse Steps Aside and I am at The Mercy of My Poetic Muse

HELP!  One of Those Critical Moments When Common Sense Hits and Words Must be Said…One of Those Critical Moments when My Light Hearted Muse Steps Aside and I am at The Mercy of My Poetic Muse

Be what you know

You should be.

See your vision 

Of what that is.

Show what you know 

You should be.

Show your vision of what that is.

Live what you know

You should be.

Live your vision

Of what that is.

Not from what you have been told

But what YOU know from your heart and soul.

Now that is living!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joss
    May 10, 2011 @ 04:01:11

    awesome!

    Reply

  2. eof737
    May 06, 2011 @ 06:14:02

    “But what YOU know from your heart and soul.
    Now that is living!”
    I like the above…. great poem! :-)

    Reply

  3. Chatter Master
    May 06, 2011 @ 05:08:02

    I’ve sometimes failed my vision. Other times created my vision! Love this!

    Reply

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 312 other followers

Archives

blogsurfer.us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 312 other followers

