Fitting in that skin..it won’t fit..it won’t fit!

Fitting in that Skin..it won’t fit..it won’t fit!

Some days you just can’t get comfortable in your own skin. (Please keep in mind that even though I appear to be speaking for all I really am speaking for me and just assuming you might have some idea of what I am talking about). 

See what I mean? My mind is all rambly.  Note I did not say my thoughts were rambling…it just seems to be part of being uncomfortable in your skin, everything is rambly.

It’s as though I am out sync with the flow with the universe, the rhythm of life, slipped a cog, lost my footing, have a screw loose, lights on in the attic but no one is home.  Good grief…..screws, footing, rhythm…I AM FALLING APART!  Now I am agitated, waiting for a limb to drop off next. Crap!

I felt it coming yesterday.  Not quite like losing my hold on reality but knowing that for a small period of time, if my life were a biorhythm chart, that all criteria were heading to the bottom of the graph with a huge kerplunk to lay knotted  and tangled. It happens a couple of times a year, I think.  I wonder if it was triggered by that crazy moon, or if the rudeness of those beastly people on the weekend put a dent in my aura of calm and peace?  Oh my aura.  I miss it.  I checked and don’t think I have any kind of aura right now.  Nuts does that mean I am aura-less?

I know this is rare and will pass and life will return to calm clear thinking; a person fully intact – aura possessed, common sense, able to make a declarative sentence.

Tomorrow is another day.  This day is not meant decision making or soul searching, operating large machinery, or even small machinery, or any machinery more than a tooth brush.

I can only hope that world leaders, nuclear scientists, brain surgeons, and the Royal Wedding planner can wait one more day before soliciting my much needed advice.

I love to hear your thoughts on this!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 312 other followers

Archives

blogsurfer.us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 312 other followers

